官網限定︱復活節優惠 – 折上折低至4折,多買多折!

即日起至4月10 日,單次購物滿淨價HK$1500即減HK$200;滿HK$2000減HK$400,公價產品除外,折扣會於結賬頁面自動扣除,立即選購!>


Cole Haan的 Change Forward™ 計劃代表品牌目標,以及努力改善自身及世界環境的新方向。

經歷了近百年的轉變,亦是時候創造更多可能。我們不斷推進品牌的Grand.36Ø技術及工程系統 - 專注於尋找創新方法,同時在不影響性能、舒適度及工藝下,提供更具可持續性的產品。

這是一個過程,但所有偉大的改變都始於向前邁出的每個第一步。




我們的花園一直擴大

自 2022 年春季首次推出可持續運動鞋以來,我們不斷擴展並精心打造各類型產品。由功能性至休閒鞋履、手袋至配飾,我們的可持續系列不單只提供貼心和創新的設計,並以按重量計算至少含有 25% 的天然提取或再生物料製造而成。



我們的使命是提供可持續創新的產品


人體力學一直是品牌 Grand.36Ø 技術及工程系統的核心重點,我們一直致力研究可令步伐更自如的產品,提供更舒適的體驗,並稱之為「天然設計」。


現在,我們的目標是透過積極研究採用天然提取或再生物料為產品組件,來賦予「天然設計」更高的含義。 而對於皮革物料,將以符合社會責任理念的皮革為優先採購考量。


Cole Haan 每天都在進步,並從學習中獲得啟發從而融入日常工作中。另外,我們一直積極尋找與我們擁有共同使命的合作夥伴和供應商,以及從失誤中取得突破。



 

推行 Change Forward™ 計劃的措施

 

當看到附有可持續標籤的Cole Haan產品,均代表產品含天然提取或再生物料製造,並佔產品中至少25%的重量。



FlowerFoamTM專利鞋底採用至少 25% 的天然蒲公英橡膠製成,當中的蒲公英橡膠及緩震設計,提供全天候邁步向前的動力。這就是一點花卉的力量。

由靴子到運動鞋,甚至最新推出並深受粉絲喜愛的 ØriginalGrand 牛津鞋系列,都能從無數的款式中體現這款革命性的鞋底。






我們務求於產品中呈現這四項主要功能:

 

自然靈活

靈敏緩衝

能量回彈

增強透氣

 

我們一直自問,如何才能把切合用家需要的貼心設計帶到產品上—以使用較少物料及作出最少的影響為大前題,製作出簡單化的產品。

 



立即選購可持續系列

選購女裝 選購男裝


回到頂部

Spring Refresh Sale – Up to 60% OFF|Buy More, Save More

Enjoy EXTRA 15% OFF orders of $1,500; EXTRA 10% OFF orders of $1,000. Excluding fixed-price items. Offer ends 21/4. SHOP NOW!


The Cole Haan Change Forward™ initiative represents our goals and our efforts to better ourselves—and the world around us.

In the nearly 100 years we’ve been here, much has changed. Now, it’s time for us to change too. We are advancing our Grand.36Ø Design & Engineering System—and focusing on finding innovative ways to make our products more sustainable, without compromising our reputation for performance, function, and craft.

It’s a process, but all great change starts with a few first steps to move forward.




Our garden is growing.

Since launching our first sustainable sneaker in the spring of 2022, our assortment of consciously-crafted products has expanded. From performance and casual footwear, to bags and accessories, our Sustainable Collection delivers thoughtful and innovative design, engineered with a minimum of 25% naturally derived or recycled content by weight.



Our mission to deliver Sustainable Innovation in our products.


The mechanics of the human body is the central focus of our Grand.36Ø Design & Engineering System and we are always looking for new ways our products can complement natural human performance. We call this “Natural Design.”


Now, our goal is to give “Natural Design” an enhanced meaning by actively seeking environmentally conscious naturally derived or recycled materials for many of our product components. And, for leather components, we are prioritizing responsible leather sourcing.


Every day at Cole Haan is a work in progress. We’re learning—and unlearning—with each step we take. We’re integrating this thinking into our everyday work. We’re actively seeking partners and suppliers who share our mission. And, we’re making breakthroughs as well as correcting any missteps along the way.



 

The steps we’re taking to Change Forward.™

 

When you see the word SUSTAINABLE next to Cole Haan products, you’ll know there’s a minimum of 25% naturally derived or recycled content by weight in that product.

 



Featuring dandelion rubber and cushioning engineered to keep you going and growing all day, our patented FlowerFoamTM sole is made with a minimum of 25% natural dandelion rubber. Here’s to a little flower power.

Look for this revolutionary sole in countless styles, from boots to sneakers, and even our latest collection of fan-favorite ØriginalGrand Oxfords.




 

There are four primary benefits we seek to deliver in our products:

 

Natural Motion

Responsive Cushioning

Energy Return

Breathability

 

We will start by asking ourselves how we can bring thoughtful simplicity to our design practices – making streamlined products with less ingredients and less impact in the first place.

 



SHOP OUR SUSTAINABLE COLLECTION

SHOP WOMEN SHOP MEN
Back to top